• Referral Group

  • Referral-Group.png
  •  
    Introducing BNG, a business referral program for our chamber members!
     
    BNG are category-exclusive business referral groups that develop business contacts and share leads with the members of their group. Each group will have 12 or more members, and only one person from any profession or business specialty will be eligible to join. Not only will referral group members be potential customers for each other, but they will be encouraged to find referrals for other members of their BNG. An emphasis will be placed on finding business referrals from outside of the Chamber membership, creating an expanded network of business contacts for each of its members. Each member will commit their intent to attend referral group meetings on a regular basis and to seek out referrals for their fellow members on an ongoing basis.

    BIG FISH BNG is a bit different, in that the focus is strictly B2B, members must have been in the business for more than 7 years and be targeting businesses that sales exceed 3 million.
     
    This is a new benefit of your chamber membership package! Many referral programs charge from $300-$600 annually to belong to a referral chapter! BNG will not cost SACC members a dollar outside of membership to the chamber. Referral groups will meet for one hour, twice per month on the same day and time and at the same location.
     
    If you are interested in learning more or becoming a BNG member, contact the Chamber office at 248.557.6661 or info@southfieldchamber.com 

     


    CURRENT MEMBERS
    1st and 3rd Tuesday

     
     
    Christina Hall | Michigan Eyecare Institute | 248.352.2806 | christina@micheyecare.com |
    Eye Care

    Deborah Durr | Read Now | 248.839.8733 | Readbooks.durr@yahoo.com |
    Educational Consultant

    Douglass Doggett | Safety First Technology | 877.646.2683 |ddoggett@mantecho.com |
    Self Defense/Personal Safety

    Geoffrey Weitzman | Rapid Response Ink,Toner|248.423.1231| info@rapidresponseink.com
    Printing Supplies

    Howard Aston | OCM Promotions | 248.346.6034 | howard@ocmpromotions.com |
    Promotional Material
     
    Jacqueline McKinney | H & R Block|248.557.5857| Jacqueline.mckinney@tax.hrblock.com |
    Tax Advisor
     
    Jarrett Waddy | University of Phoenix | 313.450.8133 | Jarrett.waddy@phoenix.edu |
    Education 
     
    Jerry Weinfuss | Phil Klein Insurance Group | 248.682.7445| jerry@philkleininsurance.com |
    Home/Auto/Rental/ Com'l  Bus.
     
    Linda Daly | Vibe Credit Union | 248.596.4609 | Linda.daly@vibecu.com |
    Banking

    Mark Reitenga | C&G Newspapers | 248.670.4384 | mreitenga@candgnews.com  
    Newspaper/Direct Mail
     
    Maurice Miller| Redwood Financial | 248.429.5423 |  |Mmiller@redwoodfn.com |
    Retirement Advisors
     
    Robert Williams| Lake Michigan Cleaning  | 248.508.6678 | lakemics@gmail.com  |
    Corporate Cleaning 

    Ron Stewart | Matick Chevrolet | 313.531.7100 | rstewart@matickchevy.com |
    Car Sales & Leasing 

    Ruth Aaronson | Signs By Tomorrow | 248.355.3420 | raaronson@signsbytomorrow.com |
    Custom sign company

    Sheila Byrd| Legal Shield  | 248.747.2300 | sheilabyrd14@yahoo.com |
    Legal Advisors
     
    Tanji Grant | Keller Williams Realty  | 248.345.3434 |tanjigrant@gmail.com |
    Real Estate
     
    William Byrd| Legal Shield  | 248.579.7889 | Wbyrd19@legalshieldassociate.com  |
    Legal Advisors
     
    Yolanda Hayes | Southfield Chamber and Mary Kay | 248.557.6661 | yhaynes611mk@gmail.com  |
    Skin Care



    CURRENT MEMBERS
    2nd and 4th Thursday


    Alvin Lynn | Option Insurance Group  | 248.358.1310 | Agordy@ldry.com |
    Restaurants; Banquet Events
     
    Amber Gordy |Meriwether's  | 248.358.1310 | Agordy@ldry.com |
    Restaurants; Banquet Events

    Christina Coffman | Phil Klein Insurance Group | 248.682.7445 | christina@philkleininsurance.com | 
    Auto, Home, Life, and Business Insurance


    Christina Hall | Michigan Eye Care Institute | 248.352.2806 | Christina@MichEyeCare.com | 
    Eye Care Services

    David Wechsler | Union Home Mortgage |248.504.4089| dcdTeam@unionhomemortgage.com |  
    Banking, Mortgages
     
    Evan Chall | Wright Beamer | 248.893.1407 | Echall@WrightBeamer.com |
    Business Attorney
     
    EvelynbSummerville|EvelynbSummerville |248.509.5996 | Evelyn@EvelynSummerville.com | 
    Leadership and Lifestyle Coach
     
    Geoffrey | Rapid Response Ink | 248.423.1231 | Info@RapidResponseInk.com |
    Printers, Copiers, & Fax Machines

    Jeffrey Taylor | Your Money Coach|313.304.2274| Coach@TuitionReductionPlan.com |
    Financial Aid & College Planning

    Lisa Stephens | Transworld Business Advisors of Birmingham |248.590.1377| Lstephens@Tworld.com |
    Marketing and Sale of Businesses 
     
    Melissa Pilzner | Raymond James Financial 734.744.5794| Melissa.Pilzner@RaymondJames.com | 
    Financial Planning

    Michael Jacobson | Cadillac Travel Group |248.358.5330 | MichaelJ@CadillacTravel.com |
    Travel 
     
    Nicholas DiMaggio  | Sandler Training |248.353.4030 | Nicholas.DiMaggio@Sandler.com 
    Training for Corporate Management & Business 

    Pharen Scott 
     | Dwellings | 734.740.5361 | ScottGroupMI@gmail.com |
    Residential Real Estate
     
    Ryan Lerminiaux | Atlantic Data Forensics | 248.504.4144 X-999 | Cgoldring@unionhomemortgage.com | 
    Banking, Mortgages

    Shawn Broida 
     | Bradley Co. | 248.538.1909 | shawnb@thebradco.com |
    Promotional Products


    Sidney Cromley  | Zero-Fee Solutions | 313.288.8114 | philarenterprise@gmail.com|
    Credit Card Processing
     
    Tim Yow | YowSeo LLC | 248.812.9690 |Info@YowSEO.com|
    Search Engine Optimization
     
    Yolanda Haynes | Independent Beauty Consultant | 248.266.5765 | yhaynes611mk@gmail.com |
    Skin Care
     

    CURRENT MEMBERS
    BIG FISH BNG 
    2nd & 4th Wednesday

    Derek Jones | Huntington Bank | 248.655.5634 | derek.jones@huntington.com |
    Commercial Lending

    Gregg Kent | Friedman Integrated Solutions | 248.848.4126 | Greggory.Kent@freg.com | 
    Commercial Real Estate



     Ron Stewart; Chairman | Matick Chevrolet | 313.531.7100 | rstewart@matickchevy.com | 
    Fleet Sales

    Ruth Aaronson | Signs By Tomorrow | 248.355.3420 | raaronson@signsbytomorrow.com |
    Custom sign company

    Scott Shy | TelNet Worldwide | 248.485.2100 | scottshy@telnetww.com | 
    Voice and Data Solutions

    Teresa  Reaud  | Bluewater Technologies | 586.713.5252 | Trenaud@BluewaterTech.com |
    Digital Displays, Video Walls, and Video Conferencing